Uncategorized

3Up/3Down: SmackDown – Sept. 12, 2017

This week’s episode of Smackdown aired live from Sin City and was one of the best Smackdown shows in the last several months.

I had a hard time narrowing down my top three moments and it was difficult to find the downside of a great episode.

Without more blah, blah, blah..here it is.

The Yak ShakPresents3UP: Kevin Owens Show,  the New Day and the Usos and of course, Vince McMahon is busted up by the great Kevin Owens.

3Down: Too many people on commentary, the Hype Bros and  the failed Rusev promo.

Catch the full commentary on the Yak Shak Channel, a direct link is attached the the above photo.

I’d love to hear your thoughts on this week’s Smackdown live. If you have any questions, please shoot me an e-mail or post it below.

Happy watching and stay tuned for next week’s episode.

 

Disclaimer: I do not own the rights to any WWE Trademark items, including photos, logo and/or videos. This review is strictly my opinion and is for commentary purposes only.

 

2 thoughts on “3Up/3Down: SmackDown – Sept. 12, 2017

Leave a comment