Uncategorized

How We Survived the Labour Day Weekend 2017

Well we survived the long weekend and we did it of course, the Yak Shak Way with loads of laughter and fun times together.

Friday: My wife made me use a dang coupon for a free hair cut. I was dreading heading into the place.  I’m still shocked she made me use  a COUPON, who in the hell uses a coupn for a haircut, but it was free so couldn’t complain to much. The place is called Sports Clips and it’s only a few months old, but it’s pretyt darn awesome for any sports fan. The walls are plaster in flat screen TVs – I was impressed.

Saturday – I wanted to play video games, my wife said we had to go to Wal-Mart to pick up a couple of items.  We had a few laughs and well can’t take these people anywhere.

Sunday – It was raining and just plain gross outside. WE stayed in and played a board game, after reading the rules, THREE TIMES, we figured it out and we’ll check out the video below to see how our weekend adventures turned out.

How WE SURVIVED

Leave a comment